Score! Sports Bar & Grill

Euro 2020 in 2021

Saturday 12 June to Monday 12 July 2021
All Matches LIVE!

Euro 2021 

Start on – Saturday 12 June – All Matched Available!

Saturday 12 June – All Matched Available!
02:00 – Euro – Turkey vs. Italy – 0-3
20:00 – Euro – Wales vs. Switzerland – 1-1
23:00 – Euro – Denmark vs. Finland – 0-1
Sunday 13 June -OPEN!
02:00 – Euro – Belgium vs. Russia – 3-0
20:00 – Euro – England vs. Croatia – 1-0
23:00 – Euro – Austria vs. North Macedonia – 3-1
Monday 14 June
02:00 – Euro – Netherlands vs. Ukraine – 3-2
20:00 – Euro – Scotland vs. Czech Republic – 0-2
23:00 – Euro – Poland vs. Slovakia – 1-2
Tuesday 15 June
02:00 – Euro – Spain vs. Sweden – 0-0
23:00 – Euro – Hungary vs. Portugal – 0-3
Wednesday 16 June
02:00 – Euro – France vs. Germany – 1-0
20:00 – Euro – Finland vs. Russia – 0-1
23:00 – Euro – Turkey vs. Wales – 0-2
Thursday 17 June
02:00 – Euro – Italy vs. Switzerland – 3-0
20:00 – Euro – Ukraine vs. North Macedonia – 2-1
23:00 – Euro – Denmark vs. Belgium – 1-2
Friday 18 June
02:00 – Euro – Netherlands vs. Austria – 2-0
20:00 – Euro – Sweden vs. Slovakia – 1-0
23:00 – Euro – Croatia vs. Czech Republic – 1-1
Saturday 19 June
02:00 – Euro – England vs. Scotland – 0-0
20:00 – Euro – Hungary vs. France – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – Portugal vs. Germany – (Live)
Sunday 20 June
02:00 – Euro – Spain vs. Poland – (Closed)
20:00 – Euro – Hungary vs. France – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – Portugal vs. Germany – (Live)
Monday 21 June
23:00 – Euro – Ukraine vs. Austria – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – North Macedonia vs. Netherlands – (Live)
Tuesday 22 June
02:00 – Euro – Russia vs. Denmark – (Live)
02:00 – Euro – Finland vs. Belgium – (Live)
Wednesday 23 June
02:00 – Euro – Croatia vs. Scotland – (Live)
02:00 – Euro – Czech Republic vs. England – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – Sweden vs. Poland – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – Slovakia vs. Spain – (Live)
Thursday 24 June
02:00 – Euro – Germany vs. Hungary – (Live)
02:00 – Euro – Portugal vs. France – (Live)
Saturday 26 June
23:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Sunday 27 June
02:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Monday 28 June
02:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Tuesday 29 June
02:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Wednesday 30 June
02:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Friday 02 July
23:00 – Euro – Quarter Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Saturday 03 July 
02:00 – Euro – Quarter Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
23:00 – Euro – Quarter Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Sunday 04 July 
02:00 – Euro – Quarter Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Wednesday 07 July 
02:00 – Euro – Semi Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Thursday 08 July 
02:00 – Euro – Semi Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)
Monday 12 July 
02:00 – Euro – Final – TBD vs. TBD – (Live)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •